YWCA building

Contact Us

YWCA Metro Vancouver helps build bright futures for women and their families through advocacy and integrated services that foster economic independence, wellness and equal opportunities. 

General Enquiries

YWCA Metro Vancouver
535 Hornby Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2E8
604 895 5800 | fax  604 684 9171

Media Enquiries
Rebecca Savory, Communications Specialist
236 865 0849 | rsavory@ywcavan.org

Make a Donation
604 895 5850 | donations@ywcavan.org

Privacy, Terms of Use and Complaints
privacy@ywcavan.org  

YWCA Health + Fitness Centre
535 Hornby Street
604 895 5777 | memberservices@ywcavan.org 

YWCA Hotel
733 Beatty Street
604 895 5830 | hotel@ywcavan.org

YWCA Women of Distinction Awards
Jena Fair, Manager, Special Events
604 895 5768 | distinction@ywcavan.org

Our Programs and Services

YWCA Crabtree Corner
533 East Hastings Street
May Kwan, Community Programs Manager
604 216 1652 | mkwan@ywcavan.org 

Housing and Violence Prevention Services
Lisa Rupert, VP, Housing and Violence Prevention
604 734 5722 | lrupert@ywcavan.org

Child Care and Early Learning
Mariko Ikeda, Team Lead, Child Care Operations
604 895 5814 | mikeda@ywcavan.org 

High School Mentorship and Indigenous Mentorship
Dvorah Silverman, Mentorship Program Supervisor
604 895 5846 | dsilverman@ywcavan.org

Youth Education Programs
Elske Katz, Program Manager
604 895 5844 | ekatz@ywcavan.org

Single Mothers’ Support Services 
Jennifer Bateman, Program Coordinator
604 619 5276 | jbateman@ywcavan.org

YWCA Employment Programs
Please visit our employment programs page and contact the program of interest directly. 

WorkBC Centres

WorkBC Centre Vancouver South
7575 Cambie Street
604 263 5005 | workbcvansouth@ywcavan.org

WorkBC Centre Midtown West
300 - 2150 West Broadway
604 688 4666 | centre-vancouvermidtown-west@workbc.ca

Career Zone (Youth Employment Services Centre)
1256 Granville Street (2nd floor)
604 605 4666 | careerzone@ywcavan.org

WorkBC Centre North Vancouver
106 - 980 1st Street W, North Vancouver
604 988 3766 | workbcnorthshore@ywcavan.org

WorkBC Centre Port Moody
Suite 301 – 130 Brew Street,  Port Moody
604 917 0286 | workbcportmoody@ywcavan.org

WorkBC Centre Coquitlam
Suite 221 – 3030 Lincoln Avenue, Coquitlam
778 730 0174 | workbccoquitlam@ywcavan.org

WorkBC Centre Port Coquitlam
Suite 206 2540 Shaughnessy Street, Port Coquitlam
778 730 0171 | workbcportcoquitlam@ywcavan.org